avcodec/proresdec : rename dsp part for 10b and check dspinit for supported bits...
authorMartin Vignali <martin.vignali@gmail.com>
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 22:35:35 +0000 (23:35 +0100)
committerMartin Vignali <martin.vignali@gmail.com>
Sun, 2 Dec 2018 11:55:31 +0000 (12:55 +0100)
commitc097a32e93b4b4d9cb576bf21014b19121806161
treee83860e6b21db0e55fbfc9677c0a68c62f595c19
parenta970920026010bd9e03f99017c305212b889d4a5
avcodec/proresdec : rename dsp part for 10b and check dspinit for supported bits per raw sample

based on patch by Kieran Kunhya
libavcodec/proresdec2.c
libavcodec/proresdsp.c
libavcodec/proresdsp.h
libavcodec/simple_idct.c
libavcodec/simple_idct.h
libavcodec/tests/dct.c
libavcodec/x86/proresdsp_init.c