Merge commit 'b9dea23766f52b8e059e72d34980bb7b456efe8f'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 17:19:15 +0000 (19:19 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 17:24:03 +0000 (19:24 +0200)
commitc04961fa0ff63a87f07ba411f4f0a413a23ceea8
tree6eddb5baceabcc7d9083495ac2fb46c361c7e7ec
parentd2417061ef50dbe606692fa24031e3d68cc6292b
parentb9dea23766f52b8e059e72d34980bb7b456efe8f
Merge commit 'b9dea23766f52b8e059e72d34980bb7b456efe8f'

* commit 'b9dea23766f52b8e059e72d34980bb7b456efe8f':
  resample: fix avresample_get_delay() return value

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavresample/resample.c