avcodec/vc1: fix mquant calculation for interlace field pictures
authorJerome Borsboom <jerome.borsboom@carpalis.nl>
Fri, 18 May 2018 15:06:23 +0000 (17:06 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <ceffmpeg@gmail.com>
Mon, 28 May 2018 21:38:49 +0000 (23:38 +0200)
commitc0402e1e30c2318359af1bce1d652f4616b21566
treee77399487cf3e3fda259f024191b4656582f93d8
parent42f40d36b74e51a7f66a3a391924f01f3da5bea1
avcodec/vc1: fix mquant calculation for interlace field pictures

For interlace field pictures s->mb_height indicates the height of the full
picture in MBs, i.e. the two fields combined. A single field is half this
size. When calculating mquant for interlace field pictures, the bottom edge
is the last MB row of the field.

Signed-off-by: Jerome Borsboom <jerome.borsboom@carpalis.nl>
libavcodec/vc1_block.c