examples/encode_audio: constify AVCodec instances
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 19:07:43 +0000 (21:07 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 2 Nov 2016 09:11:48 +0000 (10:11 +0100)
commitc00a11ab383ff276a2ab2fdba577945e48d465be
treebd8b81af588eca01f21496e5cdaa8e7ccab0614e
parent40aaa8dadfd1c69ff4460d04750e1403b5535a6d
examples/encode_audio: constify AVCodec instances
doc/examples/encode_audio.c