aiff: add explicit goto got_sound
authorMisty De Meo <mistydemeo@gmail.com>
Fri, 5 Jan 2018 09:06:49 +0000 (20:06 +1100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 6 Jan 2018 02:15:18 +0000 (03:15 +0100)
commitbfe397e4313c640e2f05c90a2ff1541f50524094
treed70488b6c210831a5389516603fe692c33c0a38a
parent94e6b5ac3914c391912b717e6aba2cb40cc717b7
aiff: add explicit goto got_sound

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Changelog
libavformat/aiffdec.c