avfilter: add firequalizer filter
authorMuhammad Faiz <mfcc64@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Feb 2016 18:02:22 +0000 (01:02 +0700)
committerMuhammad Faiz <mfcc64@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Feb 2016 17:44:07 +0000 (00:44 +0700)
commitbfc61b0fcc77701921a1a026d308db518396fed1
tree6c8fc54ac19157d55b8eefbcf9083553be54ce39
parent1387f3a0510ccbd3e684be533d0cf5fc7e9a678a
avfilter: add firequalizer filter

Reviewed-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Muhammad Faiz <mfcc64@gmail.com>
Changelog
MAINTAINERS
configure
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/Makefile
libavfilter/af_firequalizer.c [new file with mode: 0644]
libavfilter/allfilters.c
libavfilter/version.h