Merge commit '94eed68ace9f2416af8457fcbf142b175928c06b'
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 20:06:05 +0000 (17:06 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 20:08:32 +0000 (17:08 -0300)
commitbfab4308560c277d754c214210758a865fcc7348
tree609493b886bed4b8a94bf89a6b8cad269224fb3b
parentfb41bad7e051240017bc4cc79c50ea36ac12b96c
parent94eed68ace9f2416af8457fcbf142b175928c06b
Merge commit '94eed68ace9f2416af8457fcbf142b175928c06b'

* commit '94eed68ace9f2416af8457fcbf142b175928c06b':
  lavc: Drop deprecated options moved to private contexts

Merged-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
14 files changed:
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/dnxhdenc.c
libavcodec/internal.h
libavcodec/libvpxenc.c
libavcodec/libx264.c
libavcodec/libxavs.c
libavcodec/libxvid.c
libavcodec/motion_est.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo.h
libavcodec/mpegvideo_enc.c
libavcodec/options_table.h
libavcodec/snowenc.c
libavcodec/svq1enc.c
libavcodec/version.h