http: Split out the non-chunked buffer reading part from http_read
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 10 Nov 2011 12:52:50 +0000 (14:52 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 18 Nov 2011 08:59:16 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
commitbf7723a6407b6dfced80b8e90fcbc52901389274
treeb896d9611f84435fa7001417ac326fa0487d171e
parentddf9b510e772fb723ba8cb487ca000dd91b3d1f7
http: Split out the non-chunked buffer reading part from http_read

This is in preparation for a later commit, where this function
is reused.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/http.c