channel_layout: doxy: merge functions with macros
authorTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Fri, 4 Jul 2014 18:06:44 +0000 (11:06 -0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 4 Jul 2014 20:06:49 +0000 (22:06 +0200)
commitbeed4ac1108a193f582598880d8cc6f59ba58a17
tree735059d2f6216b3ae7e91d271fe5aa5db8745f30
parent31a6dfcbf74d26f2b9b3cd16ffbf9a086483e536
channel_layout: doxy: merge functions with macros

Signed-off-by: Timothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/channel_layout.h