Correct use of OSX to Mac OS X and properly format yasm providers on Mac OS X
authorHanspeter Niederstrasser <niederstrasser@gmail.com>
Sun, 11 Dec 2011 00:56:48 +0000 (19:56 -0500)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 11 Dec 2011 02:00:30 +0000 (03:00 +0100)
commitbed04e2b0396a83114d37eec9c7e78d0ffccf1dc
treec2fb02c116b4f66f113391ef57f7b7bffd849017
parent964912aba56a29acf25c9e216255ea44190f419a
Correct use of OSX to Mac OS X and properly format yasm providers on Mac OS X

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Doxyfile
doc/platform.texi
ffplay.c
libavutil/mem.c