fate: group all VP* codec FATE tests together in one file
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 14 Dec 2011 21:22:33 +0000 (22:22 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 26 Dec 2011 15:43:01 +0000 (16:43 +0100)
commitbebf9f923ed628393321260c13b45ae5ce4bb3af
treece273c49acbcb4d8f8488433b47b3e6a2c47bab1
parent6e9bb5aa3ed0b56c484ba96bf1bb3bdd8a9741f3
fate: group all VP* codec FATE tests together in one file
tests/Makefile
tests/fate.mak
tests/fate/vp8.mak [deleted file]
tests/fate/vpx.mak [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/fate2.mak