swscale: Properly load alpha for planar rgb
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 14 Oct 2016 21:25:55 +0000 (17:25 -0400)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Tue, 18 Oct 2016 10:58:14 +0000 (12:58 +0200)
commitbe9dba5c8abc6ecf0b8ee4ccb11c7850327fcf8d
treebec3600b29caed9f329853d68cc7d4a4bb07fd64
parentd32571626a2c36c026b7fa13d19ac4ed1aad75c9
swscale: Properly load alpha for planar rgb

Signed-off-by: Vittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Luca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
libswscale/input.c
tests/ref/fate/filter-pixfmts-scale