AAC encoder: fix undefined behavior
authorClaudio Freire <klaussfreire@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Mar 2016 21:34:08 +0000 (18:34 -0300)
committerClaudio Freire <klaussfreire@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 Mar 2016 01:35:28 +0000 (22:35 -0300)
commitbe746ae4706302a100cc9e53f93fa6167215a674
treeb8c02b9622c5ba3d10800458b07b9ef8765a947e
parent9bf3d01d91479f78a0c3f02a706fa4dcc52617d3
AAC encoder: fix undefined behavior

Fix uninitialized access of minsf in short windows
Fix potential invocation of coef2minsf(0)
libavcodec/aaccoder_twoloop.h