cosmetics: fix some then/than typos
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 18:53:59 +0000 (20:53 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 20:56:11 +0000 (22:56 +0200)
commitbe73d76b34481686020e423ccabcca77042d0ede
tree14f8716e1025f8203304a845e65c8a98b2424b67
parentd7537a6fce140876405a66f059f14e190527388d
cosmetics: fix some then/than typos
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/dca.c
libavcodec/dsputil.h
libavcodec/get_bits.h
libavcodec/mpegvideo_enc.c
libavcodec/pgssubdec.c