lavr: fix missing " in header documentation
authorPeter Meerwald <p.meerwald@bct-electronic.com>
Thu, 3 Jan 2013 13:17:29 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 4 Jan 2013 08:29:55 +0000 (10:29 +0200)
commitbe6cde3ce86e9ecf9b52309d7ca68c410ced525d
tree8e834b2714ac8eff8f37e72ce5447f7f33e6e0ef
parent53c25ee0736497b46bb76064cc2c84c976b2d295
lavr: fix missing " in header documentation

Signed-off-by: Peter Meerwald <p.meerwald@bct-electronic.com>
Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavresample/avresample.h