mmsh: reimplement seeking
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 7 Jul 2013 16:39:07 +0000 (18:39 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 7 Jul 2013 16:50:03 +0000 (18:50 +0200)
commitbe25614177ef98b7e9a347baddaf139a917c4710
treedab315c80c9c940c61d74c21ea033b68fb7930b7
parentc7cfd4cce98a858c08e880ac7075737c78f98be8
mmsh: reimplement seeking

Fixes Ticket2682

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/mmsh.c