ffmpeg: re-set frame_size after filter graph reset.
authorNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Sat, 30 Jun 2012 19:33:48 +0000 (21:33 +0200)
committerNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Sat, 30 Jun 2012 19:44:25 +0000 (21:44 +0200)
commitbe24f85176d8e46c3154f1f51013f235b273183e
tree7a35aa2b686be3d6d1a6e95e1e6eaec193853a58
parent51d25783488c056b2323041eba2f54a9b6e932b7
ffmpeg: re-set frame_size after filter graph reset.

The filter contexts are completely cleared,
so the frame size can not be kept.
ffmpeg.c