x86/cpu: set avxslow cpuflag on btver2 CPUs
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Feb 2016 03:04:59 +0000 (00:04 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sun, 7 Feb 2016 19:39:21 +0000 (16:39 -0300)
commitbe22bd32fe433588f26aad40db971e0154d7f904
tree3e84b532d588a1417f800a76a9d50e2c59f0473b
parentba618bde7f1362b4f9456ab40303f1d79d91cccf
x86/cpu: set avxslow cpuflag on btver2 CPUs

They are also slow when using 256 bit wide registers

Reviewed-by: Hendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavutil/x86/cpu.c