avutil/pixfmt: Document chroma plane size for odd resolutions
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 20:22:35 +0000 (22:22 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 11:13:52 +0000 (13:13 +0200)
commitbe0b77e6e83b61c2da338201b5ddfae1c9acedc5
treeeb3a191e20c303af4d565dd7ee872c06baef285a
parent9cb3d8fcb7eb5b9b12a87ed27a2d7c4fc5416f85
avutil/pixfmt: Document chroma plane size for odd resolutions

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavutil/pixfmt.h