sws: extend dither tables by 1 line so simpler arithmetic can be used to address...
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 02:45:55 +0000 (04:45 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 03:40:36 +0000 (05:40 +0200)
commitbdf28d14f204bd0a48b9c19f9de9d79f4b34a7f2
tree8e096f7aeb7d17d0560d8250ddd95d2dd9695589
parent3071af6cf20c0d8a7d91b68fdd1308d9eda48e69
sws: extend dither tables by 1 line so simpler arithmetic can be used to address the next line

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libswscale/output.c