lavf: Detect discontinuities in timestamps for framerate/analyzeduration calculation
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sat, 11 Aug 2012 18:24:40 +0000 (21:24 +0300)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sun, 12 Aug 2012 09:39:49 +0000 (12:39 +0300)
commitbdefe22b8e8c5c1cbcb20595b8eedc052aa8e6e9
tree24c127d52a3ea9c1dc2bb1666423f08b8d93b1ff
parent30c26c2442e4e44ac5a763c23c4b0fdd9921a7f5
lavf: Detect discontinuities in timestamps for framerate/analyzeduration calculation

If the dts difference is more than 1000 times the average dts
difference, restart the analysis.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/utils.c