Merge commit 'b2d45654220503224aa94e78cdff19ec624e9342'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 28 May 2014 23:18:17 +0000 (01:18 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 28 May 2014 23:23:22 +0000 (01:23 +0200)
commitbdb2e80e88e76cc39c6d85a8f1c1712d36e18966
tree230646af1610b055a198af67574b1d823fc50d76
parenta8499cbbe87d00456c391f41207e1981bd7f746a
parentb2d45654220503224aa94e78cdff19ec624e9342
Merge commit 'b2d45654220503224aa94e78cdff19ec624e9342'

* commit 'b2d45654220503224aa94e78cdff19ec624e9342':
  avresample: Add avresample_get_out_samples

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/APIchanges
libavresample/avresample.h
libavresample/utils.c
libavresample/version.h