avformat/dfa: check first frame offset in probe
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 11 Nov 2013 17:11:43 +0000 (18:11 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 11 Nov 2013 18:38:38 +0000 (19:38 +0100)
commitbdab2421a540efc0593c87e6d247427a0a6e16bc
tree8bb19f80c126f90902030398430164e23fdf1898
parentf66f3819b96847cd28589b718dbcd03b782e7a5c
avformat/dfa: check first frame offset in probe

Fixes probetest failure

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/dfa.c