ffmpeg: fix reinit_filter type
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 17:18:56 +0000 (18:18 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 17:24:48 +0000 (18:24 +0100)
commitbd93f3c5bdb87ee976905c20e0fe8a353c1e10a9
tree6ffbf589b460dbd090e69ac990d0333fdabfb03f
parent5743095ca9566db981b8fe113fc4f330dda5798a
ffmpeg: fix reinit_filter type

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
ffmpeg_opt.c