avcodec/mpeg4_unpack_bframes: cache input packets directly
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 00:59:10 +0000 (21:59 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Apr 2018 19:34:00 +0000 (16:34 -0300)
commitbd90a2ec04d7b3fc370501731f8978681e254645
treeea60b2922a85ff051eb8cf222e17e6763fb2bce2
parentd8e92a89edd8e73cdc7f125f078c576df10b66f2
avcodec/mpeg4_unpack_bframes: cache input packets directly

Avoids unnecessary allocs+copies and makes the code slightly simpler.

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
libavcodec/mpeg4_unpack_bframes_bsf.c