avcodec: Add av_cold attributes to end functions missing them
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 2 May 2013 08:20:12 +0000 (10:20 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sun, 5 May 2013 18:51:28 +0000 (20:51 +0200)
commitbd8ac882140a38868c33c000a430a1292a352533
tree0009a4c346a005a0c5dcd51f2b1464ffae65fc37
parent7abd35a1ffaecfd79fa07b801621ee11ab595c43
avcodec: Add av_cold attributes to end functions missing them
libavcodec/avfft.c
libavcodec/bgmc.c
libavcodec/dnxhdenc.c
libavcodec/libxvid_rc.c
libavcodec/mpeg12dec.c
libavcodec/roqvideoenc.c
libavcodec/svq3.c