h264: reset the private data in init_thread_copy()
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 10:26:45 +0000 (12:26 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sun, 5 Apr 2015 10:03:07 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
commitbd737b5178f361a9b592691848f29a7a79603a7e
treeff9e96643bdcc900d5af7f0072acd9c65a2c202a
parenta939e5b2527d0c4628815b1d3d8e29ee921227e8
h264: reset the private data in init_thread_copy()

The generic code copies the main context's private data to all the
others. However that is quite dangerous, as it might end up copying some
pointers that are or will become invalid.

Since everything we actually need will be copied later in
update_thread_context(), it's safest to zero the private data in
init_thread_copy(), so it works the same way as init for the main
context.
libavcodec/h264.c