avformat/libamqp: add option delivery_mode
authorLevis Florian <levis.florian@gmail.com>
Sat, 20 Jun 2020 17:16:50 +0000 (19:16 +0200)
committerAndriy Gelman <andriy.gelman@gmail.com>
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 03:15:52 +0000 (23:15 -0400)
commitbd6ae462f85a6254d38bb8a66452eedd360ce26f
tree8b94ace3152c839076062059aade2009e42db9e3
parent24d1781cbd72468146f5361687ab6925a5f791fe
avformat/libamqp: add option delivery_mode

Reviewed-by: Andriy Gelman <andriy.gelman@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Levis Florian <levis.florian@gmail.com>
doc/protocols.texi
libavformat/libamqp.c