af_pan: comment a tricky piece of code.
authorNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Wed, 15 Feb 2012 18:41:41 +0000 (19:41 +0100)
committerNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Wed, 15 Feb 2012 19:04:05 +0000 (20:04 +0100)
commitbd5080b1b00032c656c6e5893755a92cb0221a2d
treeb364d2b56f7f3f09f29c1edfc2c576f3dbba5a87
parentcba4e2cbbcb8abb45fff1e0255934bb577ab799f
af_pan: comment a tricky piece of code.
libavfilter/af_pan.c