fate: fix concat demuxer extended test portability
authorMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 12:19:40 +0000 (13:19 +0100)
committerMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Mon, 16 Nov 2015 16:55:48 +0000 (17:55 +0100)
commitbcac6416b8f5384b4c143f8f970dd9e23dacd132
treec3ce18e4c74ac55f66e9aaf1a73d1afd7f8a212b
parent61344c04ca89a3eeea473dd0855a47f770a3c67b
fate: fix concat demuxer extended test portability

Sed \r is not portable, it does not work on freebsd, hopefully tr -d will.

Signed-off-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
tests/fate-run.sh