configure: Group code that sets the license string with licensing checks
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Mon, 5 Feb 2018 12:53:49 +0000 (13:53 +0100)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 09:03:15 +0000 (10:03 +0100)
commitbca41545b371efc34e38d1fa8bb12dba8b614da0
tree025ff50f474302535eb44066e37155b9df56bb79
parent2eb396b175e55e515aa6a13c5b1789a2a18d3935
configure: Group code that sets the license string with licensing checks

This also moves the setting of the licensing string out of a block that
is skipped when quiet operation is requested.
configure