x86/doc/Makefile: DBG=1 to preprocess external asm
authorChristophe Gisquet <christophe.gisquet@gmail.com>
Sun, 8 Feb 2015 11:18:27 +0000 (12:18 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 12:08:04 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
commitbc8e044d8c3277958c920091412b77d4e7411d96
tree61173f1e201e5e458cd1d1a8c4353cdf1b0f8eea
parentd9293c776ed9129acaf3d41fb727380c293dc943
x86/doc/Makefile: DBG=1 to preprocess external asm

The macro hell sometimes make it difficult to trace the source of
an error, so it is easier to analyze the preprocessed output.

This patch makes this automatical by specifying DBG=1 on the
command line: a file ffmpeg/dir/file.asm gets preprocessed to
builddir/dir/file.dbg.asm, which is then compiled.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
common.mak
doc/build_system.txt
doc/optimization.txt
library.mak