lavfi doxy: add a page for lavfi.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 06:31:10 +0000 (08:31 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Fri, 17 May 2013 18:26:11 +0000 (20:26 +0200)
commitbc8c1cdc7bfe7b1fe56df812aabdac3de2555cec
tree19c4c32b15a0b29f725bc86a891375ec3d9d8f09
parentabad374909e6416e941351094f4f1446a71f8d23
lavfi doxy: add a page for lavfi.
libavfilter/avfilter.h
libavfilter/version.h
libavutil/avutil.h