movdec: Calculate an average bit rate for fragmented streams, too
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 13 Jan 2012 12:40:24 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Wed, 25 Jan 2012 10:15:41 +0000 (12:15 +0200)
commitbc7d05177fc93c62de4e03dddccba55c42124e5a
tree2daf5aeaaef3c14f33596718fb1e4bb1beddfd95
parent3b5d4428acf6eab60410358a5dbf931a17300ecf
movdec: Calculate an average bit rate for fragmented streams, too

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/isom.h
libavformat/mov.c