aac: Wait to know the channels before allocating frame
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Thu, 4 Jun 2015 08:19:50 +0000 (10:19 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Sun, 7 Jun 2015 08:14:46 +0000 (10:14 +0200)
commitbc76c46943272515805d7ac48ca39f14826d1fed
tree0e063347b452f0bb7aec260445ff581cad8b6428
parenta188108ebf28ebac9d2b8fc7d5b391aef45698b3
aac: Wait to know the channels before allocating frame

The channel configuration can be delivered only by the PCE,
try to parse it first and not try to decode until a channel
configuration is set.

CC: libav-stable@libav.org
libavcodec/aacdec.c