configure: check for recent dxva2api headers with fixed COBJMACROS defines
authorHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Fri, 9 May 2014 11:53:52 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 9 May 2014 12:18:05 +0000 (14:18 +0200)
commitbc47801968fc20369e5794e5d403faf23a98d190
tree9348e2d2b0992ae01013e55812f8e3770e54225a
parent2201d1a0f8c5e23a230ab91ff3075166e0f7cf2d
configure: check for recent dxva2api headers with fixed COBJMACROS defines

This fixes build failures on older mingw chains (before 2012).

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
configure