mpegts: do not return from ff_mpegts_parse_packet() after having seen the first PMT
authorLaurent Aimar <fenrir@videolan.org>
Sat, 8 Oct 2011 21:40:41 +0000 (23:40 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 19 Oct 2011 21:28:05 +0000 (23:28 +0200)
commitbc38e83793be5f7a184c88be55e556453a25224b
treecc65ed348bb77285a494e7075c1739439f3b971a
parent49ec0c818dc3c1c293a582b57fb58ba611a10b32
mpegts: do not return from ff_mpegts_parse_packet() after having seen the first PMT

It prevents leaving the AVPacket uninitialized.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/mpegts.c