avcodec/exr: fix decoding of B44 exr when all channel doesnt have the same pixel...
authorMartin Vignali <martin.vignali@gmail.com>
Sat, 4 Jun 2016 13:43:48 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Jun 2016 13:42:34 +0000 (15:42 +0200)
commitbc1f3dfaa34bf3464eb5448e669c84ba4177c50d
tree4cb128c344654e225eed495c1892e6f23304383b
parentdf7cd4176a299a11d7cd7a8acf7d50cb90b48678
avcodec/exr: fix decoding of B44 exr when all channel doesnt have the same pixel type
libavcodec/exr.c