swscale: handle complete dimensions for monoblack/white.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Apr 2012 17:50:29 +0000 (10:50 -0700)
committerRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Apr 2012 17:55:50 +0000 (10:55 -0700)
commitbc0bdda77b8df4c963dde55793dcecb65232c21a
treedae7c492a57b45cb896719b0106fee162d19b0ac
parente484265c9712dd108c61f21bbc7644a2b791f36f
swscale: handle complete dimensions for monoblack/white.

Fixes bug 269.
libswscale/input.c
libswscale/output.c