flashsv: reallocate block array independant of frame type.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 15:09:23 +0000 (16:09 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 15:46:42 +0000 (16:46 +0100)
commitbc08ca841e66134a3b0d900cf152b4a263fa6545
tree735cbc4311a88ea492fcd6a253163a938a081e39
parent850e5c041d7e96e23a7ae2b002f244e4e4acda96
flashsv: reallocate block array independant of frame type.

Fixes NULL pointer dereference

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/flashsv.c