tiff: add support for SamplesPerPixel tag in tiff_decode_tag()
authorStefano Sabatini <stefano.sabatini-lala@poste.it>
Mon, 9 May 2011 10:51:24 +0000 (12:51 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Thu, 12 May 2011 15:59:56 +0000 (17:59 +0200)
commitbbc572a2c4d6d71b1c43e7853dd8caba3234dff6
treed1d1315bdc6e61d763a2b7a7879adcadab4ebb78
parent8102d886be012dc7a519da23b3278d36ae860f6d
tiff: add support for SamplesPerPixel tag in tiff_decode_tag()

Format detection and internal frame initialization is moved to a
separate init_image() function, which is called when all the tags have
been read, and so both BitsPerSample and SamplesPerPixel information
has been collected.

This fixes decoding of the file 11.tiff from roundup issue #1925.

Based on a patch by Kostya Shishkov <kostya.shishkov@gmail.com>.

Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
libavcodec/tiff.c