build: move basic rules and variables to main Makefile
authorMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Sun, 5 Jun 2011 21:29:37 +0000 (22:29 +0100)
committerMans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Thu, 23 Jun 2011 11:17:08 +0000 (12:17 +0100)
commitbb5249244ddb22df1cfb8dee1c369e6cd653d00d
treeb4abd4b23ac0984d1b953da6cbeae36d60570eca
parent8d853efe53f13ef85ef8937df33017b33869bd52
build: move basic rules and variables to main Makefile

Signed-off-by: Mans Rullgard <mans@mansr.com>
Makefile
common.mak