Mention AVFMT_SEEK_TO_PTS in AVInputFormat flags docs
authorMichael Bradshaw <mbradshaw@sorensonmedia.com>
Tue, 15 May 2012 23:26:36 +0000 (17:26 -0600)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 16 May 2012 01:12:45 +0000 (03:12 +0200)
commitbb008f0ad1b1d303c9f71cba0f81df892f12a07a
tree356ccc515bcbbfb902a0c0bbefb296db5cb5fcd8
parente5e20a3d31d5e35bf5724a27b7f07b5b06ae97e2
Mention AVFMT_SEEK_TO_PTS in AVInputFormat flags docs

Signed-off-by: Michael Bradshaw <mbradshaw@sorensonmedia.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/avformat.h