flvdec: Add comment about the 5 second threshold
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 19:28:47 +0000 (20:28 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 19:34:55 +0000 (20:34 +0100)
commitbace181b48852ac668599a61d68dbc6eeb96c2e3
treecbd3e4d37aafbe0b78ea30ede53bb337d750c20e
parentba10207bbe5ebd97b5afc3f19baf4a1ad8f974d5
flvdec: Add comment about the 5 second threshold

Idea-by: Reimar
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/flvdec.c