indeo3: fix out of picture write.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 24 Mar 2012 01:05:50 +0000 (02:05 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 24 Mar 2012 02:26:51 +0000 (03:26 +0100)
commitba775a54bc2136ec5da85385a923b05ee6fab159
tree934894693e1ad95300fcd39bd03df2b55174b35b
parent59a4b73531428d2f420b4dad545172c8483ced0f
indeo3: fix out of picture write.

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/indeo3.c