utvideoenc: avoid writing into the input picture.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 13:37:28 +0000 (15:37 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 18:30:33 +0000 (20:30 +0200)
commitba69eb5221f55a6bcb93817760e1a888b6dac529
treed3122965ae8f79acdefabd27f96131cada4170ea
parentf92f4935acd7d974adfd1deebdf1bb06cbe107ca
utvideoenc: avoid writing into the input picture.

Reviewed-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/utvideo.h
libavcodec/utvideoenc.c