lavu: add snprintf(), vsnprint() and strtod() replacements for MS runtime.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 14:41:16 +0000 (07:41 -0700)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 28 Aug 2012 15:52:03 +0000 (17:52 +0200)
commitba537202801d71711f1ef9306a6248dd2d426fa0
tree2e3d3da8e2b7abf9e0eea8ca8a21076554609111
parent416d2f7a1244e7e93e291786ac98313153f87db5
lavu: add snprintf(), vsnprint() and strtod() replacements for MS runtime.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
compat/snprintf.c [new file with mode: 0644]
compat/snprintf.h [new file with mode: 0644]
compat/strtod.c [new file with mode: 0644]
compat/strtod.h [new file with mode: 0644]
configure
libavutil/Makefile