tools/crypto_bench: simplify gcrypt functions using a macro
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 18:41:57 +0000 (15:41 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 18:46:29 +0000 (15:46 -0300)
commitba3f32d07134a68eb8f15e41dcc8564f065dec7a
tree020eab0ed141824280bb7c34b6a235d44b9070bf
parent7827813f8cb330425900f5be56ff6a5bc2c36e75
tools/crypto_bench: simplify gcrypt functions using a macro

Reviewed-by: Nicolas George <george@nsup.org>
Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
tools/crypto_bench.c