VP8: Remove no longer used vp8_rac_get_tree_with_offset
authorDavid Conrad <lessen42@gmail.com>
Sat, 24 Jul 2010 05:47:06 +0000 (01:47 -0400)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 21:56:34 +0000 (23:56 +0200)
commitba3830e8a338eee766271fc8c47baaa0d70d7492
tree8792fe8a3e45053f22a2fcad727c243ff4408fdc
parent742d218bf14c93202fdaa1703078c087f8fae0d0
VP8: Remove no longer used vp8_rac_get_tree_with_offset
libavcodec/vp56.h