rtpdec_vp8: Set the keyframe flag
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 14:17:44 +0000 (16:17 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 17:28:28 +0000 (19:28 +0200)
commitba2e07909b848e583245856a59d0fe1dd08f917e
tree80c5f00c33f1d9ce88c04eccf7865bb2e6a845a6
parentb727b0eeb73cd78533a7fd387ceccd505e48fa6c
rtpdec_vp8: Set the keyframe flag

This allows the output to be used with stream copy, which discards
packet from the start until the first keyframe.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtpdec_vp8.c